Is Chris Dorner a hero?

10 Feb

Is Chris Dorner a hero?

Image

In the days since Chris Jordan Dorner killed three people including one police officer he has become a kind of folk hero on both Facebook and Twitter. Let me state I DO NOT CONDONE Mr. Dorner’s actions in anyway shape or form but I find it very interesting that others do. Do you think he is a hero? Read more and take a poll here: http://aareports.com/2013/02/is-chris-jordan-dorner-hero.html

2 Responses to “Is Chris Dorner a hero?”

  1. Christina February 10, 2013 at 1:31 am #

    A hero, no at all. Find it weird that people think so and the poll results surprised me.

    • glciii February 10, 2013 at 7:17 am #

      I’m not surprised. What I have been reading online lead me to believe the poll would turn out the way it i.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 126 other followers

