Why I’m ignoring Rush Limbaugh and why you should too

18 Jul

Many Have asked why I have not blogged about any of Rush Limbaugh’s recent radio antics including his statements about the late George Steinbrenner making many African American’s millionaires.

The answer to that question is that I simply don’t want to help this man spew his hate and grow his audience by writing about him. Read more by using the link below:

http://aareports.com/2010/07/why-im-ignoring-rush-limbaugh-and-why.html

One Response to “Why I’m ignoring Rush Limbaugh and why you should too”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. World Wide News Flash - July 18, 2010

    Why I?m ignoring Rush Limbaugh and why you should too…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

