Please suport my team in theNational MS walk Event

7 Mar

I don’t have MS and knew very little about it before my cub scout pack and I formed a team to walk in a National MS walk event. I have learned that many have it. I was very surprised by the numbers of people that donated in a family members name who had MS.  My team has set a goal of $500 and right now we are at $360. We are looking for help  in the fight against MS:. Please check us out and or donate here: http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Walk/NJMWalkEvents?team_id=240093&pg=team&fr_id=16384

Leave a Reply

