Why I am no longer supporting President Obama

20 Mar

I am so upset right now with President Obama. I have rode with him through thick and thin. When he ran for president I registered voters and drove people to the polls. And this is how he repays me?!?! What did the president do you ask.

Read on here: http://aareports.com/2011/03/why-i-am-no-longer-supporting-president.html

One Response to “Why I am no longer supporting President Obama”

  1. Kurt March 21, 2011 at 3:46 am #

    Really. You’re leaving Barack Obama for Buddy Roemer. Okay…

Leave a Reply

