Archive | 7:57 am

New Book for Kindle. The Dead War Series Trilogy

1 Apr

The Dead War Series Trilogy Buy for $2.99 here: AMAZON 


When the dead walk a hero shall rise! The Dead War Series Trilogy is the story of  that hero, Sergeant Richards!

In the year 2053 the dead walked. Mankind was caught off guard at first but within six years mounted a massive military assault against the dead.
These are the stories of some of those men and women that fought back.
These are the stories of some trying to find a cure.
These are the stories of those that are just trying to survive the nightmare of the walking dead.
These are the stories of those that caused The Dead War.

The Dead War Series includes:

The Dead War Series Book One
One soldier must battle his way across a city infested with the walking dead to deliver a message that could save mankind.
The Dead War Series Book Two: Abomination
The battle against the dead continues. Sergeant Richards is back on a even more dangerous mission than before. This time he has help in the form of Sergeant Jackson and the Peacemakers. He will need it! Richards and the others face a new and even more powerful enemy as they search for what they think can help end the war against the dead.
Surprises galore as it’s revealed who released the Beserker Virus and why.
The Dead War Series Book Three: WAR
When the dead walk and vampires attacks we had three choices. Run, fight, or die. The U.S. Army doesn’t run!
The war between humanity, the dead, and now the vampires continue. As vampire kind launches an all out attack against The Rock, Sgt. Richards fights to protect a little girl who is mankind’s last hope. Will Richards save her? Will mankind survive? Find out in book three of The Dead War Series!

Buy for $2.99 here: AMAZON