African Americans don’t need to be told to hate or mistrust the police.

22 Dec

African Americans don’t need to be told to hate or mistrust the police.

police-officer

I have just found out from conservative media and the police that I and several million other blacks have never had an issue with or mistrusted the police until Obama, Holder, and Sharpton told us we had an issue with them. I just found out that all those prior negative experiences (although I like most black men have no record and have never committed a crime) I have had with police didn’t make me bitter or distrustful of them it was that “evil” triumvirate of Obama, Holder, and Sharpton that made me feel that way. – See more at: http://www.africanamericanreports.com/2014/12/african-americans-dont-need-to-be-told.html

Leave a Reply

